The Dallas Stars is an NHL team based in Dallas, Texas, United States, and is affiliated with the Pacific Division of the Western Conference. The Dallas Stars is a team established when the NHL expanded its army in 1967. Its predecessor was the Minnesota North Stars, which moved to Dallas in 1993. Before 2001, the team’s home court was the “Reunion Arena”. The team moved to the American Airlines Center in Dallas. Team history has won 1 Stanley Cup championship (1998-99 season), 2 Western Division championships, two Presidents Cup championships and 7 division championships. In 2009 Brett Hull became the first Dallas star to be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Similar Posts